Educational department

V.V. Vaytonis — Deputy Head of the Department of LAPLAS

Responsibilities: Coordination of the work of the training department, supervision of the students of the Master’s degree and 1st and 4th courses of the Bachelor’s and Specialist’s degrees

✆ +7 (495) 788 56 99, 8562

                        Email: VVVaitonis@mephi.ru

                        Помещение: G-307

O.A. Sinitskaya — devision officer of the educational department of LAPLAS

Responsibilities: the secretary of the educational department, documentary support of the masters’ training

✆ +7 (495) 788 56 99, 8730

                        Email: OASinitskaya@mephi.ru

                        Помещение: G-307

M.V. Frolova — devision officer of the educational department of LAPLAS

Responsibilities: Secretary of the training department, documentary support of the training of the LaPlas bachelors and specialists

✆ +7 (495) 788 56 99, 9752

                        Email: MVFrolova@mephi.ru

                        Помещение: G-303

S.A. Terekhov inspector of the educational department of LAPLAS

Responsibilities: Responsible for working with the 2nd year students

✆ +7 (495) 788 56 99, 8994

Email: SATerekhov@mephi.ru

A. N. Moroz — inspector of the educational department of LAPLAS
Responsibilities: Responsible for working with the 1st and 3rd year students

✆ +7 (495) 788 56 99, 8994
Email: ANMoroz@mephi.ru

A. A.  Stepanenko — inspector of the educational department of LAPLAS

Responsibilities:  Responsible for working with  the students of the Master’s degree’

✆  +7 (495) 788 56 99, доб. 8994
Email: AAStepanenko@mephi.ru

M.A. Alkhimova —  devision officer of the educational department of LAPLAS»

Responsibilities: Coordination of work with foreign teachers and supervision of foreign students

Email: MAAlkhimova@mephi.ru